JHub Adventure – Trip 3 Kings Cross Hub

There is really only one way to describe the Hub in Kings Cross and this is oohhh, aaahhh, look, mmmm and many other sounds that don’t really mean anything. So for this post I will simple show you a series of photos that I took whilst there with a small caption explaining my thoughts.

A view looking down at the hot desk space. It is a lovely bright open area full of the hustle and bustle of people.

Chill out area, really comfortable seating and bean bags. Mid afternoon there may be a napping issue

Little chalk strips, I don't know what I would use them for, but I really like the fact they can slide.

By now you should know that I love all things black board, so a magnetic black board/notice board was brilliant to see.

You see what I mean? There was loads to take from Kings Cross Hub. But that is the end of our hub visits. Now we have to get down to the hard part and work out what ideas, themes, projects could help us make JHub even better.

Oliver

Leave a Reply

